Tickets

Twelfth Night

January 2 – January 26, 2020
Shakespeare Tavern


Select a Performance

Thursday Jan 2 7:30 PM
Friday Jan 3 7:30 PM
Saturday Jan 4 7:30 PM
Sunday Jan 5 6:30 PM
Thursday Jan 9 7:30 PM
Friday Jan 10 7:30 PM
Saturday Jan 11 7:30 PM
Wednesday Jan 15 10:00 AM
(call for info)
Thursday Jan 16 7:30 PM
Friday Jan 17 7:30 PM
Saturday Jan 18 7:30 PM
Sunday Jan 19 6:30 PM
Wednesday Jan 22 10:00 AM
(call for info)
Thursday Jan 23 7:30 PM
Friday Jan 24 7:30 PM
Saturday Jan 25 7:30 PM
Sunday Jan 26 6:30 PM


Sold Out Hurry, Seating Limited Seats Available
Sensory Friendly Performance

Additional Information

Read more about the play View full calendar

Seating Chart

Seating Chart

Club Membership

When you join the Shakespeare Tavern Club Program you will be entitled to a host of Program perks available only to you.

Already a member?
Sign In now to redeem your membership vouchers!

RD2818783A68D2