Tickets

Much Ado About Nothing

March 12 – April 5, 2020
Shakespeare Tavern


Select a Performance

Thursday Mar 12 7:30 PM
Friday Mar 13 7:30 PM
Saturday Mar 14 7:30 PM
Sunday Mar 15 6:30 PM
Tuesday Mar 17 10:00 AM
(call for info)
Wednesday Mar 18 10:00 AM
(call for info)
Thursday Mar 19 7:30 PM
Friday Mar 20 7:30 PM
Saturday Mar 21 7:30 PM
Sunday Mar 22 6:30 PM
Tuesday Mar 24 10:00 AM
(call for info)
Wednesday Mar 25 10:00 AM
(call for info)
Thursday Mar 26 7:30 PM
Friday Mar 27 7:30 PM
Saturday Mar 28 7:30 PM
Sunday Mar 29 6:30 PM
Tuesday Mar 31 10:00 AM
(call for info)
Wednesday Apr 1 10:00 AM
(call for info)
Thursday Apr 2 7:30 PM
Friday Apr 3 7:30 PM
Saturday Apr 4 7:30 PM
Sunday Apr 5 6:30 PM


Sold Out Hurry, Seating Limited Seats Available
Sensory Friendly Performance

Additional Information

Read more about the play View full calendar

Seating Chart

Seating Chart

Club Membership

When you join the Shakespeare Tavern Club Program you will be entitled to a host of Program perks available only to you.

Already a member?
Sign In now to redeem your membership vouchers!

RD2818783A68D2