Tickets

A Midsummer Night's Dream

April 3 – April 25, 2019
Shakespeare Tavern


Select a Performance

Wednesday Apr 3 10:00 AM
(call for info)
Thursday Apr 4 10:00 AM
(call for info)
Friday Apr 5 10:00 AM
Thursday Apr 11 10:00 AM
(call for info)
Friday Apr 12 10:00 AM
(call for info)
Monday Apr 15 10:00 AM
(call for info)
Tuesday Apr 16 10:00 AM
(call for info)
Wednesday Apr 17 10:00 AM
(call for info)
Thursday Apr 18 10:00 AM
(call for info)
Friday Apr 19 10:00 AM
(call for info)
Thursday Apr 25 10:00 AM
(call for info)


Sold Out Hurry, Seating Limited Seats Available
Sensory Friendly Performance

Additional Information

Read more about the play View full calendar

Seating Chart

Seating Chart

Club Membership

When you join the Shakespeare Tavern Club Program you will be entitled to a host of Program perks available only to you.

Already a member?
Sign In now to redeem your membership vouchers!

RD2818783AE34C