Tickets

Hamlet

April 9 – May 3, 2020
Shakespeare Tavern


Select a Performance

Thursday Apr 9 7:30 PM
Friday Apr 10 7:30 PM
Saturday Apr 11 7:30 PM
Tuesday Apr 14 10:00 AM
(call for info)
Wednesday Apr 15 10:00 AM
(call for info)
Thursday Apr 16 7:30 PM
Friday Apr 17 7:30 PM
Saturday Apr 18 7:30 PM
Sunday Apr 19 6:30 PM
Tuesday Apr 21 10:00 AM
(call for info)
Wednesday Apr 22 10:00 AM
(call for info)
Thursday Apr 23 7:30 PM
Friday Apr 24 7:30 PM
Saturday Apr 25 7:30 PM
Sunday Apr 26 6:30 PM
Thursday Apr 30 7:30 PM
Friday May 1 7:30 PM
Saturday May 2 7:30 PM
Sunday May 3 2:30 PM


Sold Out Hurry, Seating Limited Seats Available
Sensory Friendly Performance

Additional Information

Read more about the play View full calendar

Seating Chart

Seating Chart

Club Membership

When you join the Shakespeare Tavern Club Program you will be entitled to a host of Program perks available only to you.

Already a member?
Sign In now to redeem your membership vouchers!

RD2818783A68D2