Tickets

The Country Wife

May 7 – May 24, 2020
Shakespeare Tavern


Select a Performance

Thursday May 7 7:30 PM
Friday May 8 7:30 PM
Saturday May 9 7:30 PM
Sunday May 10 2:30 PM
Thursday May 14 7:30 PM
Friday May 15 7:30 PM
Saturday May 16 7:30 PM
Sunday May 17 6:30 PM
Thursday May 21 7:30 PM
Friday May 22 7:30 PM
Saturday May 23 7:30 PM
Sunday May 24 6:30 PM


Sold Out Hurry, Seating Limited Seats Available
Sensory Friendly Performance

Additional Information

Read more about the play View full calendar

Seating Chart

Seating Chart

Club Membership

When you join the Shakespeare Tavern Club Program you will be entitled to a host of Program perks available only to you.

Already a member?
Sign In now to redeem your membership vouchers!

RD2818784FB30A