Tickets

The Comedy of Errors

January 6 – February 6, 2022
Shakespeare Tavern


Select a Performance

Thursday Jan 6 7:30 PM
Friday Jan 7 7:30 PM
Saturday Jan 8 7:30 PM
Sunday Jan 9 2:30 PM
Thursday Jan 13 7:30 PM
Friday Jan 14 7:30 PM
Saturday Jan 15 7:30 PM
Sunday Jan 16 2:30 PM
Thursday Jan 20 7:30 PM
Friday Jan 21 7:30 PM
Saturday Jan 22 7:30 PM
Sunday Jan 23 2:30 PM
Thursday Jan 27 7:30 PM
Friday Jan 28 7:30 PM
Saturday Jan 29 7:30 PM
Sunday Jan 30 2:30 PM
Thursday Feb 3 7:30 PM
Friday Feb 4 7:30 PM
Saturday Feb 5 7:30 PM
Sunday Feb 6 2:30 PM


Sold Out Hurry, Seating Limited Seats Available
Sensory Friendly Performance

Additional Information

Read more about the play View full calendar

Seating Chart

Seating Chart

Club Membership

When you join the Shakespeare Tavern Club Program you will be entitled to a host of Program perks available only to you.

Already a member?
Sign In now to redeem your membership vouchers!

RD281878429F29