Tickets

Buy Tickets
As You Like It
June 20 – June 30, 2019
Shakespeare Tavern
Buy Tickets
As You Like It
July 5 – July 14, 2019
Shakespeare Tavern

As You Like It

June 20 – June 30, 2019
Shakespeare Tavern


Select a Performance

Thursday Jun 20 7:30 PM
Friday Jun 21 7:30 PM
Saturday Jun 22 7:30 PM
Sunday Jun 23 6:30 PM
Thursday Jun 27 7:30 PM
Friday Jun 28 7:30 PM
Saturday Jun 29 7:30 PM
Sunday Jun 30 6:30 PM


As You Like It

July 5 – July 14, 2019
Shakespeare Tavern


Select a Performance

Friday Jul 5 7:30 PM
Saturday Jul 6 7:30 PM
Sunday Jul 7 6:30 PM
Thursday Jul 11 7:30 PM
Friday Jul 12 7:30 PM
Saturday Jul 13 7:30 PM
Sunday Jul 14 6:30 PM


Sold Out Hurry, Seating Limited Seats Available
Sensory Friendly Performance

Additional Information

Read more about the play View full calendar

Seating Chart

Seating Chart

Club Membership

When you join the Shakespeare Tavern Club Program you will be entitled to a host of Program perks available only to you.

Already a member?
Sign In now to redeem your membership vouchers!

RD2818782BDBCC