Tickets

Buy Tickets
Shakesploration: Romeo & Juliet
Thursday, January 23
Shakespeare Tavern
Buy Tickets
Shakesploration: Much Ado
Thursday, February 6
Shakespeare Tavern
Buy Tickets
Shakesploration: MacBeth
Thursday, March 27
Shakespeare Tavern
Buy Tickets
Shakesploration: Comedy of Errors
Thursday, May 1
Shakespeare Tavern
Buy Tickets
Shakesploration: Comedy of Errors
August 21 – August 22
Shakespeare Tavern
Buy Tickets
Shakesploration: Taming of the Shrew
October 2 – October 3
Shakespeare Tavern
Buy Tickets
Shakesploration: MacBeth
October 30 – October 31
Shakespeare Tavern
Buy Tickets
Shakesploration:Merry Wives of Windsor
January 15 – January 16
Shakespeare Tavern
Buy Tickets
Shakesploration: Romeo & Juliet
February 19 – February 20
Shakespeare Tavern
Buy Tickets
Shakesploration:Winter's Tale
March 12 – March 13
Shakespeare Tavern

Shakesploration: Romeo & Juliet

Thursday, January 23
Shakespeare Tavern


Select a Performance

Thursday Jan 23 10:00 AM


Shakesploration: Much Ado

Thursday, February 6
Shakespeare Tavern


Select a Performance

Thursday Feb 6 10:00 AM


Shakesploration: MacBeth

Thursday, March 27
Shakespeare Tavern


Select a Performance

Thursday Mar 27 10:00 AM


Shakesploration: Comedy of Errors

Thursday, May 1
Shakespeare Tavern


Select a Performance

Thursday May 1 10:00 AM


Shakesploration: Comedy of Errors

August 21 – August 22
Shakespeare Tavern


Select a Performance

Thursday Aug 21 10:00 AM
Friday Aug 22 10:00 AM


Shakesploration: Taming of the Shrew

October 2 – October 3
Shakespeare Tavern


Select a Performance

Thursday Oct 2 10:00 AM
Friday Oct 3 10:00 AM


Shakesploration: MacBeth

October 30 – October 31
Shakespeare Tavern


Select a Performance

Thursday Oct 30 10:00 AM
Friday Oct 31 10:00 AM


Shakesploration:Merry Wives of Windsor

January 15 – January 16
Shakespeare Tavern


Select a Performance

Thursday Jan 15 10:00 AM
Friday Jan 16 10:00 AM


Shakesploration: Romeo & Juliet

February 19 – February 20
Shakespeare Tavern


Select a Performance

Thursday Feb 19 10:00 AM
Friday Feb 20 10:00 AM


Shakesploration:Winter's Tale

March 12 – March 13
Shakespeare Tavern


Select a Performance

Thursday Mar 12 10:00 AM
Friday Mar 13 10:00 AM


Sold Out Hurry, Seating Limited Seats Available

Additional Information

Read more about the play View full calendar

Seating Chart

Seating Chart

Club Membership

When you join the Shakespeare Tavern Club Program you will be entitled to a host of Program perks available only to you.

Already a member?
Sign In now to redeem your membership vouchers!