Tickets

Romeo & Juliet

January 31 – March 29
Shakespeare Tavern


Select a Performance

Thursday Jan 31 10:00 AM
(call for info)
Thursday Jan 31 7:30 PM
Friday Feb 1 7:30 PM
Saturday Feb 2 7:30 PM
Tuesday Feb 5 10:00 AM
Wednesday Feb 6 10:00 AM
(call for info)
Thursday Feb 7 7:30 PM
Friday Feb 8 7:30 PM
Saturday Feb 9 7:30 PM
Sunday Feb 10 6:30 PM
Tuesday Feb 12 10:00 AM
(call for info)
Wednesday Feb 13 10:00 AM
Thursday Feb 14 7:30 PM
Friday Feb 15 7:30 PM
Saturday Feb 16 7:30 PM
Sunday Feb 17 6:30 PM
Tuesday Feb 19 10:00 AM
(call for info)
Wednesday Feb 20 10:00 AM
(call for info)
Thursday Feb 21 7:30 PM
Friday Feb 22 7:30 PM
Saturday Feb 23 7:30 PM
Sunday Feb 24 6:30 PM
Tuesday Mar 5 10:00 AM
Wednesday Mar 6 10:00 AM
Tuesday Mar 12 10:00 AM
(call for info)
Wednesday Mar 13 10:00 AM
(call for info)
Thursday Mar 14 10:00 AM
(call for info)
Tuesday Mar 19 10:00 AM
(call for info)
Wednesday Mar 20 10:00 AM
(call for info)
Thursday Mar 21 10:00 AM
(call for info)
Tuesday Mar 26 10:00 AM
(call for info)
Wednesday Mar 27 10:00 AM
(call for info)
Thursday Mar 28 10:00 AM
Friday Mar 29 10:00 AM
(call for info)


Sold Out Hurry, Seating Limited Seats Available
Sensory Friendly Performance

Additional Information

Read more about the play View full calendar

Seating Chart

Seating Chart

Club Membership

When you join the Shakespeare Tavern Club Program you will be entitled to a host of Program perks available only to you.

Already a member?
Sign In now to redeem your membership vouchers!