Tickets

Buy Tickets
Richard III
June 15 – June 30
Shakespeare Tavern
Buy Tickets
Richard III
July 1 – July 2
Shakespeare Tavern

Richard III

June 15 – June 30
Shakespeare Tavern


Select a Performance

Thursday Jun 15 7:30 PM
Friday Jun 16 7:30 PM
Saturday Jun 17 7:30 PM
Sunday Jun 18 6:30 PM
Thursday Jun 22 7:30 PM
Friday Jun 23 7:30 PM
Saturday Jun 24 7:30 PM
Sunday Jun 25 6:30 PM
Thursday Jun 29 7:30 PM
Friday Jun 30 7:30 PM


Richard III

July 1 – July 2
Shakespeare Tavern


Select a Performance

Saturday Jul 1 7:30 PM
Sunday Jul 2 6:30 PM


Sold Out Hurry, Seating Limited Seats Available
Sensory Friendly Performance

Additional Information

Read more about the play View full calendar

Seating Chart

Seating Chart

Club Membership

When you join the Shakespeare Tavern Club Program you will be entitled to a host of Program perks available only to you.

Already a member?
Sign In now to redeem your membership vouchers!