Tickets

A Midsummer Night's Dream

July 6 – July 30
Shakespeare Tavern


Select a Performance

Thursday Jul 6 7:30 PM
Friday Jul 7 7:30 PM
Saturday Jul 8 7:30 PM
Sunday Jul 9 6:30 PM
Thursday Jul 13 7:30 PM
Friday Jul 14 7:30 PM
Saturday Jul 15 7:30 PM
Sunday Jul 16 6:30 PM
Thursday Jul 20 7:30 PM
Friday Jul 21 7:30 PM
Saturday Jul 22 7:30 PM
Sunday Jul 23 6:30 PM
Thursday Jul 27 7:30 PM
Friday Jul 28 7:30 PM
Saturday Jul 29 7:30 PM
Sunday Jul 30 6:30 PM


Sold Out Hurry, Seating Limited Seats Available
Sensory Friendly Performance

Additional Information

Read more about the play View full calendar

Seating Chart

Seating Chart

Club Membership

When you join the Shakespeare Tavern Club Program you will be entitled to a host of Program perks available only to you.

Already a member?
Sign In now to redeem your membership vouchers!