Tickets

A Midsummer Night's Dream

July 5 – July 29
Shakespeare Tavern


Select a Performance

Thursday Jul 5 7:30 PM
Friday Jul 6 7:30 PM
Saturday Jul 7 7:30 PM
Sunday Jul 8 6:30 PM
Thursday Jul 12 7:30 PM
Friday Jul 13 7:30 PM
Saturday Jul 14 7:30 PM
Sunday Jul 15 6:30 PM
Thursday Jul 19 7:30 PM
Friday Jul 20 7:30 PM
Saturday Jul 21 7:30 PM
Sunday Jul 22 6:30 PM
Thursday Jul 26 7:30 PM
Friday Jul 27 7:30 PM
Saturday Jul 28 7:30 PM
Sunday Jul 29 6:30 PM


Sold Out Hurry, Seating Limited Seats Available
Sensory Friendly Performance

Additional Information

Read more about the play View full calendar

Seating Chart

Seating Chart

Club Membership

When you join the Shakespeare Tavern Club Program you will be entitled to a host of Program perks available only to you.

Already a member?
Sign In now to redeem your membership vouchers!