Tickets

Love's Labour's Lost

January 3 – January 27
Shakespeare Tavern


Select a Performance

Thursday Jan 3 7:30 PM
Friday Jan 4 7:30 PM
Saturday Jan 5 7:30 PM
Sunday Jan 6 6:30 PM
Thursday Jan 10 7:30 PM
Friday Jan 11 7:30 PM
Saturday Jan 12 7:30 PM
Sunday Jan 13 6:30 PM
Thursday Jan 17 7:30 PM
Friday Jan 18 7:30 PM
Saturday Jan 19 7:30 PM
Sunday Jan 20 6:30 PM
Thursday Jan 24 7:30 PM
Friday Jan 25 7:30 PM
Saturday Jan 26 7:30 PM
Sunday Jan 27 6:30 PM


Sold Out Hurry, Seating Limited Seats Available
Sensory Friendly Performance

Additional Information

Read more about the play View full calendar

Seating Chart

Seating Chart

Club Membership

When you join the Shakespeare Tavern Club Program you will be entitled to a host of Program perks available only to you.

Already a member?
Sign In now to redeem your membership vouchers!