Tickets

King John

June 14 – July 1
Shakespeare Tavern


Select a Performance

Thursday Jun 14 7:30 PM
Friday Jun 15 7:30 PM
Saturday Jun 16 7:30 PM
Sunday Jun 17 6:30 PM
Thursday Jun 21 7:30 PM
Friday Jun 22 7:30 PM
Saturday Jun 23 7:30 PM
Sunday Jun 24 6:30 PM
Thursday Jun 28 7:30 PM
Friday Jun 29 7:30 PM
Saturday Jun 30 7:30 PM
Sunday Jul 1 6:30 PM


Sold Out Hurry, Seating Limited Seats Available
Sensory Friendly Performance

Additional Information

Read more about the play View full calendar

Seating Chart

Seating Chart

Club Membership

When you join the Shakespeare Tavern Club Program you will be entitled to a host of Program perks available only to you.

Already a member?
Sign In now to redeem your membership vouchers!