Tickets

Buy Tickets
Henry IV Part 1
September 13 – October 21
Shakespeare Tavern
Buy Tickets
Henry IV Part 2
October 4 – October 20
Shakespeare Tavern

Henry IV Part 1

September 13 – October 21
Shakespeare Tavern


Select a Performance

Thursday Sep 13 7:30 PM
Friday Sep 14 7:30 PM
Saturday Sep 15 7:30 PM
Sunday Sep 16 6:30 PM
Thursday Sep 20 7:30 PM
Friday Sep 21 7:30 PM
Saturday Sep 22 7:30 PM
Sunday Sep 23 6:30 PM
Thursday Oct 11 7:30 PM
Saturday Oct 13 7:30 PM
Friday Oct 19 7:30 PM
Sunday Oct 21 6:30 PM


Henry IV Part 2

October 4 – October 20
Shakespeare Tavern


Select a Performance

Thursday Oct 4 7:30 PM
Friday Oct 5 7:30 PM
Saturday Oct 6 7:30 PM
Sunday Oct 7 6:30 PM
Friday Oct 12 7:30 PM
Sunday Oct 14 6:30 PM
Thursday Oct 18 7:30 PM
Saturday Oct 20 7:30 PM


Sold Out Hurry, Seating Limited Seats Available
Sensory Friendly Performance

Additional Information

Read more about the play View full calendar

Seating Chart

Seating Chart

Club Membership

When you join the Shakespeare Tavern Club Program you will be entitled to a host of Program perks available only to you.

Already a member?
Sign In now to redeem your membership vouchers!