Tickets

Hamlet

April 11 – May 5
Shakespeare Tavern


Select a Performance

Thursday Apr 11 7:30 PM
Friday Apr 12 7:30 PM
Saturday Apr 13 7:30 PM
Sunday Apr 14 6:30 PM
Thursday Apr 18 7:30 PM
Friday Apr 19 7:30 PM
Saturday Apr 20 7:30 PM
Tuesday Apr 23 10:00 AM
(call for info)
Wednesday Apr 24 10:00 AM
(call for info)
Thursday Apr 25 7:30 PM
Friday Apr 26 7:30 PM
Saturday Apr 27 7:30 PM
Sunday Apr 28 6:30 PM
Wednesday May 1 10:00 AM
(call for info)
Thursday May 2 7:30 PM
Friday May 3 7:30 PM
Saturday May 4 7:30 PM
Sunday May 5 6:30 PM


Sold Out Hurry, Seating Limited Seats Available
Sensory Friendly Performance

Additional Information

Read more about the play View full calendar

Seating Chart

Seating Chart

Club Membership

When you join the Shakespeare Tavern Club Program you will be entitled to a host of Program perks available only to you.

Already a member?
Sign In now to redeem your membership vouchers!