Tickets

The Complete Works of Wm Shakespeare (abridged)

August 2 – August 19
Shakespeare Tavern


Select a Performance

Thursday Aug 2 7:30 PM
Friday Aug 3 7:30 PM
Saturday Aug 4 7:30 PM
Sunday Aug 5 6:30 PM
Thursday Aug 9 7:30 PM
Friday Aug 10 7:30 PM
Saturday Aug 11 7:30 PM
Sunday Aug 12 6:30 PM
Thursday Aug 16 7:30 PM
Friday Aug 17 7:30 PM
Saturday Aug 18 7:30 PM
Sunday Aug 19 6:30 PM


Sold Out Hurry, Seating Limited Seats Available
Sensory Friendly Performance

Additional Information

Read more about the play View full calendar

Seating Chart

Seating Chart

Club Membership

When you join the Shakespeare Tavern Club Program you will be entitled to a host of Program perks available only to you.

Already a member?
Sign In now to redeem your membership vouchers!