Tickets

The Comedy of Errors

April 27 – May 21
Shakespeare Tavern


Select a Performance

Thursday Apr 27 7:30 PM
Friday Apr 28 7:30 PM
Saturday Apr 29 7:30 PM
Sunday Apr 30 6:30 PM
Tuesday May 2 10:00 AM
(call for info)
Wednesday May 3 10:00 AM
(call for info)
Thursday May 4 7:30 PM
Friday May 5 7:30 PM
Saturday May 6 7:30 PM
Sunday May 7 6:30 PM
Wednesday May 10 10:00 AM
(call for info)
Thursday May 11 10:00 AM
(call for info)
Thursday May 11 7:30 PM
Friday May 12 7:30 PM
Saturday May 13 7:30 PM
Sunday May 14 6:30 PM
Thursday May 18 7:30 PM
Friday May 19 7:30 PM
Saturday May 20 7:30 PM
Sunday May 21 6:30 PM


Sold Out Hurry, Seating Limited Seats Available
Sensory Friendly Performance

Additional Information

Read more about the play View full calendar

Seating Chart

Seating Chart

Club Membership

When you join the Shakespeare Tavern Club Program you will be entitled to a host of Program perks available only to you.

Already a member?
Sign In now to redeem your membership vouchers!