Tickets

A Christmas Carol

November 29 – December 23
Shakespeare Tavern


Select a Performance

Wednesday Nov 29 10:00 AM
(call for info)
Thursday Nov 30 7:30 PM
Friday Dec 1 7:30 PM
Saturday Dec 2 2:00 PM
Saturday Dec 2 7:30 PM
Sunday Dec 3 6:30 PM
Tuesday Dec 5 10:00 AM
(call for info)
Wednesday Dec 6 10:00 AM
(call for info)
Thursday Dec 7 7:30 PM
Friday Dec 8 7:30 PM
Saturday Dec 9 7:30 PM
Sunday Dec 10 6:30 PM
Tuesday Dec 12 7:30 PM
Thursday Dec 14 7:30 PM
Friday Dec 15 7:30 PM
Saturday Dec 16 2:00 PM
Saturday Dec 16 7:30 PM
Sunday Dec 17 6:30 PM
Tuesday Dec 19 7:30 PM
Wednesday Dec 20 7:30 PM
Thursday Dec 21 2:00 PM
Thursday Dec 21 7:30 PM
Friday Dec 22 7:30 PM
Saturday Dec 23 2:00 PM
Saturday Dec 23 7:30 PM


Sold Out Hurry, Seating Limited Seats Available
Sensory Friendly Performance

Additional Information

Read more about the play View full calendar

Seating Chart

Seating Chart

Club Membership

When you join the Shakespeare Tavern Club Program you will be entitled to a host of Program perks available only to you.

Already a member?
Sign In now to redeem your membership vouchers!