Tickets

The Canterbury Tales

March 30 – April 23
Shakespeare Tavern


Select a Performance

Thursday Mar 30 7:30 PM
Friday Mar 31 7:30 PM
Saturday Apr 1 7:30 PM
Sunday Apr 2 6:30 PM
Thursday Apr 6 7:30 PM
Friday Apr 7 11:00 PM
Saturday Apr 8 7:30 PM
Sunday Apr 9 6:30 PM
Wednesday Apr 12 10:00 AM
(call for info)
Thursday Apr 13 7:30 PM
Friday Apr 14 7:30 PM
Saturday Apr 15 7:30 PM
Wednesday Apr 19 10:00 AM
(call for info)
Thursday Apr 20 7:30 PM
Friday Apr 21 7:30 PM
Saturday Apr 22 7:30 PM
Sunday Apr 23 6:30 PM


Sold Out Hurry, Seating Limited Seats Available
Sensory Friendly Performance

Additional Information

Read more about the play View full calendar

Seating Chart

Seating Chart

Club Membership

When you join the Shakespeare Tavern Club Program you will be entitled to a host of Program perks available only to you.

Already a member?
Sign In now to redeem your membership vouchers!