Tickets

Barrymore

March 4 – March 25
Shakespeare Tavern


Select a Performance

Sunday Mar 4 6:30 PM
Thursday Mar 8 7:30 PM
Friday Mar 9 7:30 PM
Saturday Mar 10 7:30 PM
Sunday Mar 11 6:30 PM
Thursday Mar 15 7:30 PM
Friday Mar 16 7:30 PM
Saturday Mar 17 7:30 PM
Sunday Mar 18 6:30 PM
Thursday Mar 22 7:30 PM
Friday Mar 23 7:30 PM
Saturday Mar 24 7:30 PM
Sunday Mar 25 6:30 PM


Sold Out Hurry, Seating Limited Seats Available
Sensory Friendly Performance

Additional Information

Read more about the play View full calendar

Seating Chart

Seating Chart

Club Membership

When you join the Shakespeare Tavern Club Program you will be entitled to a host of Program perks available only to you.

Already a member?
Sign In now to redeem your membership vouchers!